1) Account owner
Account owners can see and modify everything. They also have an access to billing. Every company has only one account owner.
Admins can see and modify everything in your Fleetlog account except billing.
New drivers can’t access anything by default. You need to give them permissions to specific vehicles. They CAN'T change vehicle settings, see other drivers, see dashboards. They CAN see logbook and map for vehicles they are allowed to access and can work with expenses and change information in logbook.